Employees

Mr. Bellini Gianfranco
+39 0649910671 gianfranco.bellini@uniroma1.it

Mr. Capozi Giuseppe
+39 0649913793 giuseppe.capozi@uniroma1.it

Ms. D'Antone Silvana
+39 0649910071 silvana.dantone@uniroma1.it

Ms. D’Arpino Miria
+39 0649910395 miria.darpino@uniroma1.it

Mr. Defraia Domenico Fabio
+39 0649910671 domenicofabio.defraia@uniroma1.it

Ms. Di Gioia Maria Grazia
+39 0649916194 mariagrazia.digioia@uniroma1.it

Mr. Fiorini Marcello
+39 0649690417 marcello.fiorini@uniroma1.it

Ms.Gallone Maria Agnese
+39 0649910064 agnese.gallone@uniroma1.it

Ms. Lo Tenero Daniela
+39 0677274178 daniela.lotenero@uniroma1.it

Mr. Gianfrancesco Marigliano
+39 0649910062 gianfrancesco.marigliano@uniroma1.it

Ms. Palombo Antonella
+39 0649910063 antonella.palombo@uniroma1.it

Mr. Piccirillo Danilo
+39 0649913764 danilo.piccirillo@uniroma1.it

Mr. Stazi Marcello
+39 0649910841 marcello.stazi@uniroma1.it

Ms. Tarallo Maria Rosaria
+39 0649910299 mariarosaria.tarallo@uniroma1.it

Ms. Volpe Marcella
+39 0649916194 marcella.volpe@uniroma1.it