Personale tecnico amministrativo

Nome mail telefono
Bellini Gianfranco gianfranco.bellini@uniroma1.it 0649910671
Capozi Giuseppe giuseppe.capozi@uniroma1.it 0649913793
D'Antone Silvana silvana.dantone@uniroma1.it 0649910071
D’Arpino Miria miria.darpino@uniroma1.it 0649910395
Defraia Domenico Fabio domenicofabio.defraia@uniroma1.it 0649910671
Di Gioia Maria Grazia mariagrazia.digioia@uniroma1.it 0649916194
Fiorini Marcello marcello.fiorini@uniroma1.it 0649690417
Gallone Maria Agnese agnese.gallone@uniroma1.it 0649910064
Lo Tenero Daniela daniela.lotenero@uniroma1.it 0677274178
Marigliano Gianfrancesco gianfrancesco.marigliano@uniroma1.it 0649910062
Marchioli Nicola nicola.marchioli@uniroma1.it 0649910841
Palombo Antonella antonella.palombo@uniroma1.it 0649910063
Piccirillo Danilo danilo.piccirillo@uniroma1.it 0649913764
Tarallo Maria Rosaria mariarosaria.tarallo@uniroma1.it 0649910299
Volpe Marcella  marcella.volpe@uniroma1.it 0649916194